Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Stephanie Buck-Haskin, MD, F.A.C.O.G. -  - OB-GYN

Stephanie Buck-Haskin, MD, F.A.C.O.G.

OB-GYN & Weight Loss Specialist located in Great Neck, NY & Rego Park, NY

30 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Buck-Haskin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Buck-Haskin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mallory D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Today was my first visit with Dr Buck-Haskin. She was excellent. I felt comfortable with her she was attentive,thorough & gentle. Staff was nice & friendly.
Rookmin D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone in the office was very kind. Almost no wait time. Love Dr Buck, I've been going to her for 18 years.
Rashid A.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very good Doctor
Vilma S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very friendly and helpful support staff. Doctor is very thorough, professional and knowledgeable.
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Nice doctor and nice office staff
Veronica J.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr Buck is very understanding.
Mazda B.
Submitted 12/15/18
Good doctor
Sahrish K.
Submitted 09/15/18
Very helpful and staff was nice
Sabrina C.
Submitted 08/16/18
Amazing
Camila G.
Submitted 07/17/18
Best staff ever!
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 06/08/18
Everyone was very pleasant
Dawn T.
Submitted 06/05/18
My experience is always 5start with Dr Buck-Haskin, she’s caring and informative
Carol P.
Submitted 04/09/18
Great as always
Holly W.
Submitted 02/14/18
Everyone was friendly and professional and Dr Buck was personable and helpful.
Yanet G.
Submitted 10/06/17
Very good
Yanet G.
Submitted 10/06/17
She one the best doctors
Regina M.
Submitted 06/21/17
I had a thorough consultation regarding test results. I was given a plan to follow. I was satisfied with my visit.
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 04/14/17
I like the office, staff and Dr. Buck-Haskin. They are very committed to their clients and available for questions. I have been a patient for more than 17 years and I would recommend this practice.
Asma K.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr.Buck-Haskin has been my doctor prenatal physician since Dec. 2000. She delivered both my daughters. She is patient, gentle and explains issue thorough. I have been very happy with her. Thank you very much! Dr. Buck-Haskin
Jennifer D.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr Buck Haskin is great! She delivered both of my children and is proactive with identifying and treating potential issues. She has my highest recommendation.

Insurance Accepted

For any questions regarding insurance, please call the office.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Guardian
HealthFirst
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location