Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Stephanie Buck-Haskin, MD, F.A.C.O.G. -  - OB-GYN

Stephanie Buck-Haskin, MD, F.A.C.O.G.

OB-GYN & Weight Loss Specialist located in Great Neck, NY & Rego Park, NY

23 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Buck-Haskin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Buck-Haskin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sahrish K.
Submitted 09/15/18
Very helpful and staff was nice
Sabrina C.
Submitted 08/16/18
Amazing
Camila G.
Submitted 07/17/18
Best staff ever!
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 06/08/18
Everyone was very pleasant
Dawn T.
Submitted 06/05/18
My experience is always 5start with Dr Buck-Haskin, she’s caring and informative
Carol P.
Submitted 04/09/18
Great as always
Holly W.
Submitted 02/14/18
Everyone was friendly and professional and Dr Buck was personable and helpful.
Yanet G.
Submitted 10/06/17
Very good
Yanet G.
Submitted 10/06/17
She one the best doctors
Regina M.
Submitted 06/21/17
I had a thorough consultation regarding test results. I was given a plan to follow. I was satisfied with my visit.
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 04/14/17
I like the office, staff and Dr. Buck-Haskin. They are very committed to their clients and available for questions. I have been a patient for more than 17 years and I would recommend this practice.
Asma K.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr.Buck-Haskin has been my doctor prenatal physician since Dec. 2000. She delivered both my daughters. She is patient, gentle and explains issue thorough. I have been very happy with her. Thank you very much! Dr. Buck-Haskin
Jennifer D.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr Buck Haskin is great! She delivered both of my children and is proactive with identifying and treating potential issues. She has my highest recommendation.
Olivia M.
Submitted 12/29/16
She is amazing. She has been my sisters Gyno for over 16 years and now I am seeing her. A case of no period for months, and after a small procedure performed by Dr. Buck less than two weeks later my period returns!!!!! She has hands of healing!!! She gets to the point as well. No wasting of time, I like that. Wait time may be a while but very small price to pay for a woman who knows her stuff! Thanks Doc!
Denise M.
Submitted 12/15/16
I am very satisfied with my visit. Dr. Buck is a thorough, efficient physician who goes above and beyond for her patients. I've been her patient since I was 18 years old. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
ANGELITA C.
Submitted 11/07/16
Very clean, organized, quick and everyone is very friendly!
Cindy D.
Submitted 10/13/16
I have been seeing dr. Buck Haskin for five years now and she has been the same amazing attentive dr who genuinely listens not only giving advice but giving her patient options as well. I love her office and the staff they absolutely make you feel like family!
Chrystina P.
Submitted 10/12/16
Thank you
Alisah H.
Submitted 07/08/16
It was very good. I especially liked the fact that I could make my appointment on line and the system followed up with me via text.
Vernique A.
Submitted 06/14/16
I have been going to Dr. Buck for the past 4.5 years. She is very professional, precise and most of all trustworthy. I enjoy my visits with her. Dr. Buck delivered my son and to date I still do routine checkups with her. She is simply the best at what she does!

Insurance Accepted

For any questions regarding insurance, please call the office.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Guardian
HealthFirst
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location