Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Stephanie Buck-Haskin, MD, F.A.C.O.G. -  - OB-GYN

Stephanie Buck-Haskin, MD, F.A.C.O.G.

OB-GYN & Weight Loss Specialist located in Great Neck, NY & Rego Park, NY

34 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Buck-Haskin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Buck-Haskin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana G.
Submitted 11/30/19
I have no problem with the NP but her assistant had horrible attitude, started making comments of my decisions regarding my daughter’s treatment, as she was the profesional, when I went to pay my copayment I realized that she added a prescription for my daughter where I buy her cream - which is very far from home- and when I realized that the pills were included in that prescription I told her if she can change it, she got so annoyed and raise her voice as she wanted to yell, saying that she asked me before she send the prescription, Ugh the way she treated me, i just wanted leave. Honestly if the RN wouldn’t have been that nice, I wouldn’t go back that clinic.
Deidre S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always courteous and thorough.
Anisa M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Buck and her staff are amazing. They are very structured and no long waits. They work extremely well together. I have met several people who follow Dr Buck where ever she is and they come from far just for her. She is thorough and a true professional. She is always available and has an excellent memory.
Peggyanne H.
Submitted 09/09/19
I went for a consult in Ensculpt. They were upfront and honest as to why I would not be a candidate based in my prior heart surgery. I am very grateful
Mallory D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Today was my first visit with Dr Buck-Haskin. She was excellent. I felt comfortable with her she was attentive,thorough & gentle. Staff was nice & friendly.
Rookmin D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone in the office was very kind. Almost no wait time. Love Dr Buck, I've been going to her for 18 years.
Rashid A.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very good Doctor
Vilma S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very friendly and helpful support staff. Doctor is very thorough, professional and knowledgeable.
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Nice doctor and nice office staff
Veronica J.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr Buck is very understanding.
Mazda B.
Submitted 12/15/18
Good doctor
Sahrish K.
Submitted 09/15/18
Very helpful and staff was nice
Sabrina C.
Submitted 08/16/18
Amazing
Camila G.
Submitted 07/17/18
Best staff ever!
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 06/08/18
Everyone was very pleasant
Dawn T.
Submitted 06/05/18
My experience is always 5start with Dr Buck-Haskin, she’s caring and informative
Carol P.
Submitted 04/09/18
Great as always
Holly W.
Submitted 02/14/18
Everyone was friendly and professional and Dr Buck was personable and helpful.
Yanet G.
Submitted 10/06/17
Very good
Yanet G.
Submitted 10/06/17
She one the best doctors

Insurance Accepted

For any questions regarding insurance, please call the office.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Guardian
HealthFirst
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location