Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Stephanie Buck-Haskin, MD, F.A.C.O.G. -  - OB-GYN

Stephanie Buck-Haskin, MD, F.A.C.O.G.

OB-GYN & Weight Loss Specialist located in Great Neck, NY & Rego Park, NY

28 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Buck-Haskin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Buck-Haskin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELITA C.
Submitted 11/07/16
Very clean, organized, quick and everyone is very friendly!
Cindy D.
Submitted 10/13/16
I have been seeing dr. Buck Haskin for five years now and she has been the same amazing attentive dr who genuinely listens not only giving advice but giving her patient options as well. I love her office and the staff they absolutely make you feel like family!
Chrystina P.
Submitted 10/12/16
Thank you
Alisah H.
Submitted 07/08/16
It was very good. I especially liked the fact that I could make my appointment on line and the system followed up with me via text.
Vernique A.
Submitted 06/14/16
I have been going to Dr. Buck for the past 4.5 years. She is very professional, precise and most of all trustworthy. I enjoy my visits with her. Dr. Buck delivered my son and to date I still do routine checkups with her. She is simply the best at what she does!
Tonia C.
Submitted 06/04/16
Dr. Buck has been my ob/gyn since 1999. I have always had a positive experience with her and the ladies in her office. I would never think of going to any other gynecologist.
Farrah V.
Submitted 03/01/16
I've been going to Dr. Buck for the past 6 years. Dr. Buck is always thorough and extremely attentive. She makes it comfortable to talk to her about anything. She has an amazingly sweet and supportive staff as well.
Natasha F.
Submitted 02/14/16
Loved it here. My friend recommended Dr. Buck-Haskin to me and I am glad that she did! The front desk people are very cordial and friendly. Dr. Buck-Haskin is very informative, professional and thorough. She does everything in her facility sonograms minor surgeries etc...

Insurance Accepted

For any questions regarding insurance, please call the office.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Guardian
HealthFirst
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location