Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Stephanie Buck-Haskin, MD, F.A.C.O.G. -  - OB-GYN

Stephanie Buck-Haskin, MD, F.A.C.O.G.

OB-GYN & Weight Loss Specialist located in Great Neck, NY & Rego Park, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Buck-Haskin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Buck-Haskin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr Buck-Haskin is very thorough and efficient. Her bedside manner is amazing.
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Did my annual gyn check up again. Experience again,very pleasant. Maria,my blood drawing angel did it again,found a spot to draw my blood. Forever grateful to her,what could have been a harrowing,painful moment turned out to be a gratifying one. Thank you all Dr.B.Haskins office.
NANETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr Buck is the best doctor she listens. She has compassion and wonderful woman.
Joy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great doctor!! Always welcoming and great staff too.
Lucille F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
She had been my GYN for over 25 years have delivered my son and my grands. Awesome professional
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I've been going to Dr. Buck-Haskin for over 20 years, she delivered my son and one of my daughters. She is informative and makes you feel very comfortable.
Priscila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Great
LeNoire M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Great relaxed feeling
Denice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
I met Dr. Buck-Haskins over 30 years ago when I had an ectopic pregnancy and she performed emergency surgery on me at Franklin General Hospital. During my surgery she said I kept bleeding and she couldn’t understand why but something told her to check the other side and my other tube was rupturing too. Yes, I was pregnant in both tubes and both were ectopic! If she had closed me up I would had had to been operated on again or I could had died. Many years later at LIJ Hospital she performed a complete hysterectomy on me so she saved my life twice. I absolutely trust and love how she is thorough in her diagnosis’s.
Renee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Medical Necessity but A Family Reunion long Overdue! The realization that l suffered in silence
Mariatheresa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very good.
Samantha T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I waited over an hour to be seen. Doctor super cool and nice and straight to the point which I like.
Rhoda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Stéphanie is very very good, other staff from reception are also good but one of the nurse is not lovely, tough I wish she could not be part of the team as she make the service look bad because she is almost everywhere
Marchelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I haven't been to Dr. Buck in years and have not been able to find a better doctor. She is prompt and to the point. I can't wait to be back in her care. She takes my insurance and I am so happy. I have sent friends and family to her.
Martine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Staff are always nice
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Her staff as well as Stefani listen and take tye time to answer questions. It's a pleasant office visit where things move smoothly. Not stressful at all.
Ta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I love Dr. Buck-Haskin! She has been my OBGYN for over 10 years now. She’s very good at what she does. She patient and takes her time with you and you are not waiting all day to see her. Her staff is also great. I feel at home whenever I call for my appointment and when I am at the office.
Maria L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Too long of a wait
Concetta Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Buck for over 17 years. I wouldn't want any other doctor as my GYN. She is gentle and caring. If I have any concerns I know that she is quick to address them. Her office staff also makes you feel like family. I would and have recommended her to others.
Sharad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Doctor and the staff are nice. She is knowledgeable. Waiting area is not the greatest. But then that doesn’t matter much to me. I didn’t have to wait there too long.

Insurance Accepted

For any questions regarding insurance, please call the office.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Guardian
HealthFirst
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location