Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Stephanie Buck-Haskin, MD, F.A.C.O.G. -  - OB-GYN

Stephanie Buck-Haskin, MD, F.A.C.O.G.

OB-GYN & Weight Loss Specialist located in Great Neck, NY & Rego Park, NY

50 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Buck-Haskin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Buck-Haskin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Her staff as well as Stefani listen and take tye time to answer questions. It's a pleasant office visit where things move smoothly. Not stressful at all.
Ta A.
Submitted 07/26/22
I love Dr. Buck-Haskin! She has been my OBGYN for over 10 years now. She’s very good at what she does. She patient and takes her time with you and you are not waiting all day to see her. Her staff is also great. I feel at home whenever I call for my appointment and when I am at the office.
Maria L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Too long of a wait
Concetta Z.
Submitted 06/16/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Buck for over 17 years. I wouldn't want any other doctor as my GYN. She is gentle and caring. If I have any concerns I know that she is quick to address them. Her office staff also makes you feel like family. I would and have recommended her to others.
Sharad C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Doctor and the staff are nice. She is knowledgeable. Waiting area is not the greatest. But then that doesn’t matter much to me. I didn’t have to wait there too long.
Jessica Marie S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great
Zayra G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Wonderful Doctor and staff is always pleasant.
Rojina K.
Submitted 04/29/21
Really satisfied with the service they provided.. would definitely recommend this place..
Georgina M.
Submitted 04/17/21
Fast, informative
Bibi A.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very good experience
Georgina M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Great staff and informative provider
Karin M.
Submitted 09/15/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Buck for many years. The staff is helpful and accommodating and Dr. Buck has helped me with many issues.
Anisa M.
Submitted 09/01/20
I’m a big fan. The office is clean, the wait time is good and they have everything onsite. Dr Buck and her team are very thorough and experts in the field.
Tonia C.
Submitted 09/01/20
She has been my OBGYN for over 20 years now...and I have no desire to change that!
Raya C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Overall, great experience
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/03/20
I found Dr. Buck-Haskin very pleasant and informative. Everyone I dealt with in the office was professional.
Adriana G.
Submitted 11/30/19
I have no problem with the NP but her assistant had horrible attitude, started making comments of my decisions regarding my daughter’s treatment, as she was the profesional, when I went to pay my copayment I realized that she added a prescription for my daughter where I buy her cream - which is very far from home- and when I realized that the pills were included in that prescription I told her if she can change it, she got so annoyed and raise her voice as she wanted to yell, saying that she asked me before she send the prescription, Ugh the way she treated me, i just wanted leave. Honestly if the RN wouldn’t have been that nice, I wouldn’t go back that clinic.
Deidre S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always courteous and thorough.
Anisa M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Buck and her staff are amazing. They are very structured and no long waits. They work extremely well together. I have met several people who follow Dr Buck where ever she is and they come from far just for her. She is thorough and a true professional. She is always available and has an excellent memory.
Peggyanne H.
Submitted 09/09/19
I went for a consult in Ensculpt. They were upfront and honest as to why I would not be a candidate based in my prior heart surgery. I am very grateful

Insurance Accepted

For any questions regarding insurance, please call the office.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Guardian
HealthFirst
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location